2014 CPFC & Expo

That time of year is fast approaching; the 2014 Canadian Pole Fitness Championship is in mid November and my fellow pole dancers that are competing are planing or reworking their routines. For the rest of us it means cheering on our friends and workshops! Last year I was not even thinking workshops, I was still thinking how am I ever going to let go of my hands when i’m upside down.

CPFCGreatCanadianPoleExpo2014

So what workshop to take? There are so many, however, these are the three that I am eyeing. Unfortunately I can only do one and need to wait till months end to sign up.  Cross my fingers that they don’t fill up.

Fawnia Dietrich – Exotic Dance/Pole

Tara Meyer – Pole Choreography

Shanyn Pollard – Lift, Balance and Roll for Pole

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

