A Peek In My Sons World…

C Monster is such a creative amazing kid.  I know I am bias, i’m his mom.  A few weeks back at a friends house he got is hands on a game called Blokus instead of playing by the rules he proceeded to make art with the game.  I think we need to get this game for him.

photo

 

 

He is also getting to much stronger every day.  He was already crazy strong and often did not understand his own strength but these days he is always amazing me with his new abilities. I am certain his arial silks classes are helping build muscles. Below is a picture of him as he described it doing an “Arm balance on chair”. He then proceeded to show me the same balance on the floor.

chris

 

My little creative genius wants to write a cookbook this week…

 

Leave a Reply

