It’s More Fun When you Share.

I’ve had just enough opportunities to try doubles tricks in class to realized everything is more fun when you have a dance partner!  So I did just that I found a friend that is at a similar level then me in pole to learn and have fun with double moves. Where is this going to bring us, who knows? For now we are having fun and bringing a new dimension to our pole tricks.  Here is a short video of the 3 moves we worked on this week.  I am primarily basing in these moves as I am slightly heavier than my dance partner however we are working on building strength together so that we can interchange basing and flying.

Thank you Alex for giving us studio time at Pole Inc. to work on what may very well become a new obsession.

Leave a Reply

