I present you my butt…

One of my 2015 challenges is to step out of my comfort zone and learn new things. One of them is how to twerk.  I finally gathered enough courage to film myself twerking.  It’s not mind-blowing however I also have to say it not that bad. Geoff’s says twerking suites my body; whatever that means. If you dare watch it here is my debut twerk video…

I would like to give a shout out to Alex from Pole Inc. for always making her studio available to me to practice and film my crazy adventures in dance.  Also a shout out to Shani and her Twerkout class at Brass Vixens; I will be back to shake and bounce with you ladies soon.

One thought on “I present you my butt…

  1. Pingback: GTA Pole Studio Diaries – Brass Vixens Queen West Location | Food Life Pole w. P

Leave a Reply

